Günther Jocher

Günther Jocher
Managing Director

T: +49 8122 9453-0
F: +49 8122 9453-100
g.jocher@group-7.de

vCard: Günther Jocher

Klaus Spielmann

Klaus Spielmann
Business Development

T: +49 8122 9453-120
F: +49 8122 9453-102
k.spielmann@group-7.de

vCard: Klaus Spielmann

Stefan Wendl

Stefan Wendl
Partner Coordinator Air/Ocean Freight

T: +49 8122 9453-145
F: +49 8122 9453-102
s.wendl@group-7.de

vCard: Stefan Wendl

Ciara Sandham

Ciara Sandham
Sales

T: +49 8122 9453-143
F: +49 8122 9453-102
c.sandham@group-7.de

vCard: Ciara Sandham

Sabrina Weber

Sabrina Weber
Marketing & PR

T: +49 8122 9453-125
F: +49 8122 9453-102
s.weber@group-7.de

vCard: Sabrina Weber

Ursula Leitl

Ursula Leitl
Environmental Management

T: +49 8122 9453-126
F: +49 8122 9453-102
u.leitl@group-7.de

vCard: Ursula Leitl

Andreas Jocher

Andreas Jocher
IT & Telecommunication

T: +49 8122 9453-565
F: +49 8122 9453-599
a.jocher@group-7.de

vCard: Andreas Jocher

Claudia Barrella

Claudia Barrella
Controlling/Accounts

T: +49 8122 9453-450
F: +49 8122 9453-101
c.barrella@group-7.de

vCard: Claudia Barrella

Christiane Hesel

Christiane Hesel
Customer Care

T: +49 8122 9453-357
F: +49 8122 9453-359
c.hesel@group-7.de

vCard: Christiane Hesel

Hubert Borghoff

Hubert Borghoff
Logistics

T: +49 8122 9453-350
F: +49 8122 9453-103
h.borghoff@group-7.de

vCard: Hubert Borghoff

Stefan Baumann

Stefan Baumann
International Road Freight

T: +49 8122 9453-140
F: +49 8122 9453-100
s.baumann@group-7.de

vCard: Stefan Baumann

Ralph Eder

Ralph Eder
Air/Ocean Freight

T: +49 8122 9453-160
F: +49 8122 9453-100
r.eder@group-7.de

vCard: Ralph Eder