Munich

Head Office Munich
P.O. Box 23 19 15
85328 Munich-Airport

Homeaddress:
GROUP7 AG
Eschenallee 8
85445 Schwaig
T: +49 8122 9453-0
F: +49 8122 9453-100
info@group-7.de
www.group-7.de

Günther Jocher Managing Director

T: +49 8122 9453-0
F: +49 8122 9453-100
g.jocher@group-7.de

Outlook vCard: Jocher

Klaus Spielmann Business Development

T: +49 8122 9453-120
F: +49 8122 9453-102
k.spielmann@group-7.de

Outlook vCard: Spielmann

Stefan Wendl Partner Coordinator Air/Ocean Freight

T: +49 8122 9453-145
F: +49 8122 9453-102
s.wendl@group-7.de

Outlook vCard: Wendl

Ciara Sandham Sales

T: +49 8122 9453-143
F: +49 8122 9453-102
c.sandham@group-7.de

Outlook vCard: Sandham

Sabrina Weber Marketing & PR

T: +49 8122 9453-125
F: +49 8122 9453-102
s.weber@group-7.de

Outlook vCard: Weber

Ursula Leitl Environmental Management

T: +49 8122 9453-126
F: +49 8122 9453-102
u.leitl@group-7.de

Outlook vCard: Leitl

Andreas Jocher IT & Telecommunication

T: +49 8122 9453-565
F: +49 8122 9453-599
a.jocher@group-7.de

Outlook vCard: Jocher

Claudia Barrella Controlling/Accounts

T: +49 8122 9453-450
F: +49 8122 9453-101
c.barrella@group-7.de

Outlook vCard: Barrella

Christiane Hesel Customer Care

T: +49 8122 9453-357
F: +49 8122 9453-359
c.hesel@group-7.de

Outlook vCard: Hesel

Hubert Borghoff Logistics

T: +49 8122 9453-350
F: +49 8122 9453-103
h.borghoff@group-7.de

Outlook vCard: Borghoff

Stefan Baumann International Road Freight

T: +49 8122 9453-140
F: +49 8122 9453-100
s.baumann@group-7.de

Outlook vCard: Baumann

Ralph Eder Air/Ocean Freight

T: +49 8122 9453-160
F: +49 8122 9453-100
r.eder@group-7.de

Outlook vCard: Eder