Günther Jocher

Günther Jocher
Managing Director

T: +49 8122 9453-0
F: +49 8122 9453-1000
g.jocher@group-7.de

vCard: Günther Jocher

Klaus Spielmann

Klaus Spielmann
Business Development

T: +49 8122 9453-1120
F: +49 8122 9453-1129
k.spielmann@group-7.de

vCard: Klaus Spielmann

Claudia Barrella

Claudia Barrella
Controlling/Accounts

T: +49 8122 9453-1210
F: +49 8122 9453-1219
c.barrella@group-7.de

vCard: Claudia Barrella

Hubert Borghoff

Hubert Borghoff
Logistics

T: +49 8122 9453-1601
F: +49 8122 9453-1129
h.borghoff@group-7.de

vCard: Hubert Borghoff

Stefan Baumann

Stefan Baumann
International Road Freight

T: +49 8122 9453-1501
F: +49 8122 9453-1000
s.baumann@group-7.de

vCard: Stefan Baumann

Ciara Sandham

Ciara Sandham
Sales

T: +49 8122 9453-1150
F: +49 8122 9453-1129
c.sandham@group-7.de

vCard: Ciara Sandham

Andreas Jocher

Andreas Jocher
IT & Telecommunication

T: +49 8122 9453-1310
F: +49 8122 9453-1000
a.jocher@group-7.de

vCard: Andreas Jocher

Ralph Eder

Ralph Eder
Air/Ocean Freight

T: +49 8122 9453-1410
F: +49 8122 9453-1419
r.eder@group-7.de

vCard: Ralph Eder

Ursula Leitl

Ursula Leitl
Environmental Management

T: +49 8122 9453-1141
F: +49 8122 9453-1129
u.leitl@group-7.de

vCard: Ursula Leitl

Vera Eusterwiemann

Vera Eusterwiemann
Human Resources

T: +49 8122 9453-1280
F: +49 8122 9453-1289
v.eusterwiemann@group-7.de

vCard: Vera Eusterwiemann

Thomas Wiederspahn

Thomas Wiederspahn
Quality

T: +49 6107 4056-3170
F: +49 6107 4056-3119
th.wiederspahn@group-7.de

vCard: Thomas Wiederspahn


Contact form

Contact details
Message